In Parliament: Saluting Those who Support our Energy Industry

February 27, 2020: I rose today in the House of Commons to salute the men and women who work so hard to advance public understanding of our natural resource industries, and how much that industry contributes to the prosperity and well-being of all Canadians. I mentioned in particular (though there are many more):
• Cody Battershill of Canada Action
• Terry Winnitoy of Energy Now;
• Michael Binnion of Modern Miracle Network;
• Aaron Foyer and Alexandria Shrake of Energy Minute;
• Chris Slubicki from Modern Resources.